Board of School Trustees

About MCS:

School Board:

Board Members

(5 board members) NameTitle / DistrictEmail
Joanna King Joanna King President
Middlebury Township
Paul Gayler Paul Gayler Vice President
Town of Middlebury
Robert Souder Robert Souder Secretary
Jefferson Township
R. Mitchell Miller R. Mitchell Miller Member
York Township
Gregg Eash Member
Jefferson Township


If you are having trouble viewing this website or if you have questions or comments about this website, please contact the webmaster at

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Middlebury Community Schools © 2018