Board of School Trustees

About MCS:

School Board:

(5 board members) NameTitle / DistrictEmail
Paul Gayler Paul Gayler President
Town of Middlebury
Gregg Eash Gregg Eash Vice President
Jefferson Township
R. Mitchell Miller R. Mitchell Miller Secretary
York Township
Kate Hummel Kate Hummel Member
Jefferson Township
Michael Varner Michael Varner Member
Middlebury Township